Latest News


Rugby completes contingency planning to save the sport

All elements of the South African rugby ‘industry’ have come together in an unprecedented act of unity to prepare a long-term strategy to combat the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.


Coaches share knowledge with ground-breaking webinar series

In a ground-breaking initiative piloted by SA Rugby’s Rugby Department, the Springbok and Blitzbok coaches have started to share their expertise online and in real time with a large number of coaches across the country, during the COVID-19 lockdown period.

From our archives

Quiz: Springbok Centurions Part 2

Six Springboks have worn the Green and Gold in more than 100 Tests - this is our second quiz to test your knowledge and see how well you know them.