PAGE of 8
Siviwe Soyizwapi EP Kings 10
Andre Esterhuizen The Sharks U21 9
Craig Barry DHL Western Province 9
Kirwan Horsemend Boland 9
Devon Williams DHL Western Province 8
Friedle Olivier Valke 8
Siphe Punguzwa EP Kings 8
Stephan de Wit MTN Golden Lions U21 8
Jaco Buys Leopards 7
Juandre Dylan Joseph Boland 7
Wayven Smith EP Kings 7
Willem Engelbrecht Limpopo Blue Bulls 7
Adriaan Oosthuizen Leopards 6
Damian Engledoe MTN Golden Lions U21 6
Eben Barnard EP Kings 6
Jacques Nel MTN Golden Lions U21 6
Jerome Fillies SWD 6
Neil Claassen Toyota Free State 6
Patrick Howard DHL Western Province 6
Tim Swiel DHL Western Province 5
Marais Schmidt MTN Golden Lions U21 5
Marlou van Niekerk EP Kings 5
Stefan Ungerer The Sharks U21 5
Sonwabo Majola EP Kings 5
Aidon Davis EP Kings 5
Conway Pretorius Boland 5
Dries Swanepoel Vodacom Blue Bulls 5
Eital Bredenkamp DHL Western Province 5
Garath Robert Meikle The Sharks U21 5
Hencus van Wyk Vodacom Blue Bulls 5
Jacques Rossouw Vodacom Blue Bulls 5
Joshua Katzen DHL Western Province 5
Justin Benn DHL Western Province 5
PJ Walters MTN Golden Lions U21 5
Pule Sibiya Pumas 5
Ruaan Lerm MTN Golden Lions U21 5
Stephen Griesel Toyota Free State 5
Tienie Burger Toyota Free State 5
Travis Ismaiel Vodacom Blue Bulls 5
Werner van Heese Limpopo Blue Bulls 5
Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images