MATCH BREAKDOWN
MATCH SUMMARY
TEAMS Free State vs Auckland Blues
VENUE Vodacom Park
DATE 07 March 1997 19:15
COMPETITION Winfield Super 12
FINAL SCORE 15 - 24
TRIES 0 - 2
HALFTIME SCORE 6 - 10
CROWD 0
MATCH OFFICIALS
Referee Tappe Henning
SCORING SUMMARY
 
LINE-UP
 
RESERVES
 
REPLACEMENTS
 
RUN OF PLAY
0 Try Joeli Vidiri Auckland Blues
0 Try Ofisa Tonu`u Auckland Blues
0 Conversion Adrian Cashmore Auckland Blues
0 Penalty Adrian Cashmore Auckland Blues
0 Penalty Adrian Cashmore Auckland Blues
0 Penalty Adrian Cashmore Auckland Blues
0 Penalty Adrian Cashmore Auckland Blues
0 Penalty Jannie de Beer Free State
0 Penalty Jannie de Beer Free State
0 Penalty Jannie de Beer Free State
0 Penalty Jannie de Beer Free State
0 Penalty Jannie de Beer Free State
0 Substitution (Tactical) Jan-Harm van Wyk for Christo Potgieter Free State
0 Substitution (Tactical) Andre Fourie for Hendrik Jordaan Kruger Free State

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 23 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Friday, November 02 2018
00:00 - England vs South Africa
Twickenham, London
Saturday, November 10 2018
00:00 - France vs South Africa
Stade de France, Paris
Saturday, November 17 2018
00:00 - Scotland vs South Africa
Murrayfield, Edinburgh

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images