MATCH BREAKDOWN
MATCH SUMMARY
TEAMS Wellington Hurricanes vs The Chiefs
VENUE Westpac Trust Stadium
DATE 28 February 1997 08:35
COMPETITION Winfield Super 12
FINAL SCORE 18 - 23
TRIES 3 - 2
HALFTIME SCORE 8 - 11
MATCH OFFICIALS
Referee Colin Hawke
SCORING SUMMARY
 
LINE-UP
 
RESERVES
 
REPLACEMENTS
 
RUN OF PLAY
0 Try Glen Osborne The Chiefs
0 Try Walter Little The Chiefs
0 Try Eric Rush The Chiefs
0 Conversion Matt Cooper The Chiefs
0 Penalty Matt Cooper The Chiefs
0 Penalty Matt Cooper The Chiefs
0 Substitution (Tactical) Scott McLeod for Ian Foster The Chiefs
0 Try Tana Umaga Wellington Hurricanes
0 Try Jarrod Cunningham Wellington Hurricanes
0 Conversion Jon Preston Wellington Hurricanes
0 Penalty Jon Preston Wellington Hurricanes
0 Penalty Jon Preston Wellington Hurricanes
0 Substitution (Tactical) Dallas Seymour for Chresten Davis Wellington Hurricanes

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, June 02 2018
23:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Robert F Kennedy Stadium, Washington DC
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 09 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Saturday, June 16 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, June 23 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images