NEWS ARTICLES
SARU Ladies Dinner
August 23, 2013
SARU would like to invite you to share in a special evening celebrating women, their uniqueness as well as their contribution to and support of the Springbok Team.

Date: Thursday 26 September 2013

Time: 18h00 for 18h30

Venue: SARU Facility, Railway Mall, DHL Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town

Dress: Elegant

Price: R495/pp including VAT

Lucky Draws - Fun Prizes up for Grabs

Contact mingonv@sarugby.co.za for more information.

Guest apprearance by Elvis Blue

Guest Speaker - Janie du Plessis

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, June 02 2018
23:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Robert F Kennedy Stadium, Washington DC
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 09 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Saturday, June 16 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, June 23 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images