NEWS ARTICLES
SARU Ladies Dinner
August 23, 2013
SARU would like to invite you to share in a special evening celebrating women, their uniqueness as well as their contribution to and support of the Springbok Team.

Date: Thursday 26 September 2013

Time: 18h00 for 18h30

Venue: SARU Facility, Railway Mall, DHL Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town

Dress: Elegant

Price: R495/pp including VAT

Lucky Draws - Fun Prizes up for Grabs

Contact mingonv@sarugby.co.za for more information.

Guest apprearance by Elvis Blue

Guest Speaker - Janie du Plessis

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 26 2017
21:40 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta
Saturday, September 09 2017
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
NIB Stadium, Perth
Saturday, September 16 2017
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
QBE Stadium, Albany, North Harbour
Saturday, September 30 2017
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, October 07 2017
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, November 11 2017
00:00 - Ireland vs South Africa
To be confirmed
Saturday, November 18 2017
00:00 - France vs South Africa
To be confirmed
Saturday, November 25 2017
00:00 - Italy vs South Africa
To be confirmed
Saturday, December 02 2017
16:30 - Wales vs South Africa
Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images